Townhouse for rent - share accommodation - Reedy Creek - QLD

I am a quiet active lady in her 70's who is looking for another lady to share a 2 bedroom townhouse.

Your room can be furnished (as per the picture) or unfurnished. We will need to share the bathroom but the townhouse has two toilets. There is also a small yard but unfortuanately no pets are allowed.

There is outdoor parking a couple of metres from the townhouse if you have a car. The complex also has a tennis court and pool. It also located close to public transport.

The townhouse is two story so you will need to be able to navigate the stairs.

The town house is fully furnished with my own furniture but you're welcome to bring in a few of your own items but nothing too big as there may not be enough space.

About me..

I enjoy my own company and have lived on my own for sometime but I also enjoy the company of others. I have 4 grown children who have their own families. One of my daughters live on the Gold Coast and a couple of times a week drops in for a cuppa on occasion with my young grand sons. My other girls also individually visit a couple of times a year and sometimes stay for a couple of days. I'm also open to this arrangement for whomever moves in as long as we are respectful : )

I'm looking for a longer term rental commitment so please give me a call if you'd like to come and inspect.

Please also note that I'm renting the townhouse so this would be a sub rental agreement which has been pre approved by the owner. The rent is also known to go up by around $10 per year each May and therefore the rent amount payable will increase in accordnace with this.

Thanks Maureen

  

 

 


Enquire Now

Other listings you may like

The Peregian is an impressive, ultra-modern three bedroom home. The kitchen is…
There’s so much to love about this stylish, pre-loved home! You’ll also…
An attractive architecturally-designed home, The Jacking offers stylish finishes throughout. High ceilings…

Popular Searches