1
$300 $300 ($350 with garage access)

Private double bedroom in beautifully renovated Bronte apartment - Bronte - NSW

About me

My name is Robyn and I am a professional woman seeking a housemate for a stylish two bedroom unit in the heart of Bronte. I am a primary school teacher who enjoys reading, going to the movies, playing golf, walking and socialising with my friends and family. I have a good sense of humour and have lots of experience living in shared accommodation. I am happy to share the occasional meal with you but will respect your privacy.

About the room

Fresh new apartment just minutes to fashionable Bronte beachfront cafés and public transport. Full renovation completed early December, including a brand new kitchen, bathroom, floorboards (living and kitchen), plantation shutters, fresh paint job and all new appliances.

–Master bedroom with floor-to-ceiling built-in wardrobe 
–Lock-up garage for one car 
–North facing open plan lounge and dining room 
–Brand new kitchen with dishwasher and laundry appliances 
–State of the art bathroom with overhead shower 
–Boutique security block of six 
–Located in a lovely leafy neighbourhood 
-Parking negotiable

The highlight for me, it is only 5 minutes to walk to Sydney's most beautiful beach and sea swimming pool. Perfect place to spend summer!

Bills and expenses

–Electricity shared approx. $280 per quarter
–Gas shared approx. $120 per quarter
–Cleaner shared at $70 per fortnight
–Wifi shared at $65 per month

Listing ID
41249

ENQUIRE