CAPACIOUS, COOL, CHARMING, COMFORTABLE - Pimpama - QLD

$270

1

The house, my ''home'' is roughly 5 years old now, light and airy and spacious feel, quiet location, apart from a few barking dogs and noisy cars! I prefer to live in a clean environment, so this is definetly not a place for any smokers or dogs!

The ''shared'' areas are all tiled, with very light coloured tiles. All the bedrooms have carpet, built-ins, celing fans. There is a shopping centre within walking distance, plus several others a short drive away, two train stations, bus service, cafes, many restaurants, and take-away, Medical Centres, laundromat, fish shop, bottle shops, petrol garages, schools, dentists, golf course, Day Care centres, and a new ''Sports'' centre still under construction.

In mid December last year, a brand new ''Bunnings'' opened! YEAH! Close to the M1, Gold Coast and Brisbane, movies at Westfield Coomera, and a few pubs too!

Ther is also a local Mc Donald's and a newish , large park too all within walking distance, plus several other parks around nearby with colourful play equipment.

There are some ''House Rules, plus a bond required of 2 weeks rent, references would be good if available.

If you believe this could be your new ''home'' then please do not hesitate to contact me to arrange an interview and inspection.

Read more

Enquire on this property

View Phone Number
0466286236

Listing ID: 61276

Thank you, your enquiry was sent successfully.

If you'd like to call the vendor:

LYNETTE
0466286236

    Join the new member centre

  • New property alerts
  • Save searches & properties
  • Newsletter
  • My property value
Join now
joined-member
Join the new member centre
  • New property alerts
  • Save favourite properties
  • Newsletter
  • My property valuation